Hey readers. I don’t know if I’ve mentioned this but I’ve always been an avid reader and self proclaimed bookworm. When I was a child I used to go to the library take out my 10 book allocation, a further 5 or 6 on my mother’s card and then sit down at home with the stack of books on my right and read my way through them, steadily, without interruption, blocking out the world… ah those were the days.

These days unfortunately, whilst I still have a passion for books, time is limited and getting through them takes longer as I no longer have long blocks of time dedicated to nothing. Since this is the case I’d like to start a book reviewing book club for one.

This means I’ll read a book or two and then review them on here, for all to see. Feel free to send in comments, recommendations and questions.

First Book Club meeting is tomorrow night!

First books will be : Cage of Stars by Jacquelyn Mitchard

&                                    Inferno by Dan Brown

Kisses.

